Shelvin College

A unit of Shelvin Foundation

Blog posts : "General"


April 28, 2014

Education is divided into three development stages: 
a)Early childhood, where teachers offers practical activities and a healthy environment.
b) Elementary, which is primarily art-based, centered on the teachers creative jurisdiction.
And secondary, which seeks to develop the judgement, reasoning and …

Read more

1 blog post


  • ephebe
  • Mayank gupta
  • pooja mathur
  • shubham patyal
  • vivek yadav